Club Committee Members

Club Committee Members

We’ve had out first Committee meeting, with the following confirmed as members of the Committee:

  • Chairman: Campbell Port
  • Vice Chairman: Bruce Shelly
  • Treasurer & Secretary: Graeme Port
  • Other Committee Members:
    • Ian Chambers
    • Kenny MacDonald
    • Ronald MacKay
    • Walter MacKay
    • William Sutherland
    • Ross Urquhart

Work is ongoing to find sources of funding, with Campbell busily filling out forms.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *